Kontaktlærer 2015/16

Kontaktlærere for skoleåret 2015/16:

Klasse 1A
Silje Rosland Tunheim
Hestefag
Epost: silje.rosland.tunheim@skole.rogfk.no
Telefon: 51 92 18 28
Tunheim  Silje Rosland
Klasse 1B
Siv Undem
Landbruk
Epost: Siv.Undem@skole.rogfk.no
Telefon: 51 92 18 36 
 
Undem  Siv
Klasse 1C
Reidun Lote
Anleggsgartner
Epost: reidun.lote@skole.rogfk.no
Telefon:  51 92 18 37 
Lote  Reidun
Klasse 1D
Dorthe Skarheim
Hestefag
Epost:  dorthe.lise.skarheim@skole.rogfk.no
Telefon: 51 92 18 32  
Dorthe Skarheim
Klasse 1LSA
Elizabeth Erga
Fellesfag
Epost: Elizabeth.Erga@skole.rogfk.no
Telefon: 51 92 18 27 
Erga  Elizabeth
Klasse 1LSB
Ole Lien
Fellesfag
Epost: Ole.Lien@skole.rogfk.no
Telefon: 51 92 18 30 
Lien  Ole
Klasse 2ATA
Ingvar Undheim
Anleggsteknikk
Epost: Ingvar.Undheim@skole.rogfk.no
Telefon: 51 92 18 61 / 51 92 18 62 
 
Undheim  Ingvar
Klasse 2ATB
Torgeir Skretting
Anleggsteknikk
Epost: Torgeir.Skretting@rogfk.no
Telefon: 51 92 18 61 / 51 92 18 62 
 
Skretting  Torgeir
Klasse 2ATC
Jan Birkedal
Anleggsteknikk
Epost: Jan.Birkedal@skole.rogfk.no
Telefon: 51 92 18 61 / 51 92 18 62  
Birkedal  Jan
Klasse 2ATD
Stein Grødem
Anleggsteknikk
Epost: Stein.Grodem@skole.rogfk.no
Telefon: 51 92 18 61 / 51 92 18 62  
Grødem Stein
Klasse 2AMA
Reidar Varhaug
Anleggsmaskin
Epost: Reidar.Varhaug@skole.rogfk.no
Telefon: 51 92 18 63 / 51 92 18 64 
Varhaug  Reidar
Klasse 2AMB
Terje Moi
Arbeidsmaskiner
Epost: Terje.Moi@skole.rogfk.no
Telefon: 51 92 18 62 / 51 92 18 63 / 51 92 18 64 
Moi  Terje
Klasse 2G 
Håkon Valen
Anleggsgartner
Epost: Hakon.Valen@skole.rogfk.no
Telefon: 51 92 18 37
 
Valen  Håkon
Klasse 2Ha
Live S.Skatvedt
Hestefag
Epost: live.synnove.skatvedt@skole.rogfk.no 
Telefon: 51 92 18 32 
 
Skatvedt  Live S.
Klasse 2Hb
Maureen Mesaros
Fellesfag
Epost: maureen.mesaros@skole.rogfk.no
Telefon: 51 92 18 27 
Mesaros  Maureen
Klasse 2L
Inge Johan Ove
Landbruk
Epost: Inge.Johan.Ove@skole.rogfk.no
Telefon: 51 92 18 36 
Ove  Inge Johan
Klasse 3AMA
Magnar Bjelland
Anleggsmaskin
Epost: Magnar.Bjelland@skole.rogfk.no
Telefon: 51 92 18 63 / 51 92 18 64  
Bjelland  Magnar
Klasse 3N
Hanne Katrine Kojedahl
Fellesfag
Epost: hanne.katrine.kojedahl@skole.rogfk.no
Telefon: 51 92 18 23 / 51 92 18 27  
Kojedahl  Hanne Katrine
Klasse 3N
John Gunnar Svela
Fellesfag
Epost: John.Gunnar.Svela@skole.rogfk.no
Telefon: 51 92 18 23 / 27 
Svela  John Gunnar
Klasse 3L
Rønnaug Haugland
Landbruk
Epost: ronnaug.haugland@skole.rogfk.no
Telefon: 51 92 18 40 
person
Klasse 3P
Hilde Berg Nesse
Fellesfag
Epost: hilde.berg.nesse@skole.rogfk.no
Telefon: 51 92 18 23 / 51 92 18 27 
Hilde Berg Nesse
Klasse 3P
Vasilij Panfilov
Fellesfag
Epost: Vasilij.Panfilov@skole.rogfk.no
Telefon: 51 92 18 30  
Panfilov  Vasilij
Klasse AT-A
Leif Arve Kvaløy
AT (Arbeidstrening)
Epost: leif.arve.kvaloy@skole.rogfk.no
Telefon: 51 92 18 34 
Kvaløy  Leif Arve
Klasse AT-B
Marie Edland
AT (Arbeidstrening)
Epost: Marie.Edland@skole.rogfk.no
Telefon: 51 92 18 43
 
Edland  Marie
Klasse AT-C
Beate K. Undheim
AT (Arbeidstrening), kantine
Epost: beate.kverneland.undheim@skole.rogfk.no 
Telefon: 51 92 18 43 / 46 
Undheim Beate
Klasse AT-D
Hildegunn Harboe
AT (Arbeidstrening)
Epost: hildegunn.harboe@skole.rogfk.no
Telefon: 51 92 18 34 
Harbo  Hildegunn
Klasse AT-E
Steinar Dørmænen
AT (Arbeidstrening)
Epost: steinar.mathis.dormenen@skole.rogfk.no
Telefon: 51 92 18 43  
Dørmænen  Steinar
Klasse GKA
Magne Skjørestad
UP (Utvidet praksis)
Epost: Magne.Skjorestad@skole.rogfk.no
Telefon: 51 92 18 21 
Skjørestad  Magne
Klasse GKB
Stein Arild Høyland
UP (Utvidet praksis)
Epost: Stein.Arild.Hoyland@skole.rogfk.no
Telefon: 51 92 18 22  
Høyland  Stein Arild
Klasse GKC
Birgitte Gjedrem
Lærer AT/GK 
Epost: Birgitte.Gjedrem@skole.rogfk.no
Telefon: 51 92 18 22 / 51 92 18 43  
Birgitte Gjedrem
Klasse GKD
Oddvar Oseland
Lærer GK 
Epost: Oddvar.Oseland@skole.rogfk.no
Telefon: 51 92 18 22  
Rønnaug Haugland
Del denne artikkelen på: