Administrasjon og drift

Administrasjon og drift består av:

Olaug Margrethe Anda
Renholder
Epost: olaug.margrethe.anda@skole.rogfk.no 
Telefon: 91801318
Anda Olaug
Siri Lea Aniksdal
Resepsjon
Epost: siri.lea.aniksdal@skole.rogfk.no
Telefon: 51 92 18 00
 
Aniksdal  Siri Lea
Tommy Johnsen Bentsen
IT-lærling
Epost: tommy.johnsen.bentsen@skole.rogfk.no 
Telefon: 51 92 18 15
Bentsen, Johnsen, Tommy
Sara Brunborg Jakobsen
Sara Brunborg Jakobsen
Vivi-Ann Flister
Renhold
Epost: vivi.ann.flister@skole.rogfk.no 
Telefon: 98 86 48 31
Flister Vivi
Torbjørn Haavardsholm
Avdelingsleder drift (vikar)
E-post: Torbjorn.Haavardsholm@skole.rogfk.no
Telefon: 51 92 18 13
Mobil:  
Haavardsholm, Torbjørn
Leif Gaute Haugland
Verksted
Epost: leif.gaute.haugland@skole.rogfk.no
Telefon: 51 92 18 45
Mobil: 416 25 105
 
person
Raymond Herredsvela
Verksted 
Epost: Raymond.Herredsvela@skole.rogfk.no
Telefon:  913 13 251
Raymond Herredsvela
Astrid Ingebrigtsen
Regnskap
Epost: astrid.ingebrigtsen@skole.rogfk.no
Telefon: 51 92 18 12 
Ingebrigtsen  Astrid
Ole Lauvås
IT-ansvarlig
Epost: Ole.Lauvaas@skole.rogfk.no
Telefon: 51 92 18 15
Mobil: 97 52 87 34 
Lauvås  Ole
Connie Marion Nese
Bibliotek
Epost: connie.marion.nese@skole.rogfk.no
Telefon: 51 92 18 31
 
Nese  Connie Marion
Zeyeneb Mohammed Nur
Renholder
Epost: zeyeneb.mohammed.nur@skole.rogfk.no 
Telefon: 90 02 48 27
(8)
Rolivololona Rasoazanany
Veksthus
Epost: rasoazanany.ralivololona@skole.rogfk.no
Telefon: 51 92 18 25 
(9)
Møyfrid Sele
Kantine
Epost: moyfrid.sele@skole.rogfk.no
Telefon: 51 92 18 46 
Sele  Møyfrid
Signy Sivertsen
OT
Epost: signy.sivertsen@skole.rogfk.no
Telefon: 93 01 40 63 
Sivertsen  Signy Merete N.
Trond Stiansen
Gardsdrift
Epost: Trond.Stiansen@skole.rogfk.no
Telefon: 51 92 18 44
Mobil: 41 29 35 21 
Stiansen  Trond
Anne Torill Sveinsvoll
Renhold
Epost: Anne.Torill.Sveinsvoll@skole.rogfk.no 
Telefon: 46 89 81 37
Sveinsvoll_Anne Torill
Einar Svela
Fjøsmester 
Epost: Einar.Svela@skole.rogfk.no
Telefon: 51 92 18 44
 
Einar Svela
Jarle Thomsen
Drift
Epost: Jarle .Thomas@gmail.com
Telefon: 916 11 127 
Jarle Thomsen
Trond Vigre
Vaktmester
Epost: Trond.Vigre@skole.rogfk.no
Telefon: 51 92 18 49 / 48 18 27 80 
Vigre  Tron
Kristine Vigrestad
Stallmester 
Epost: Kristine.Vigrestad@skole.rogfk.no
Telefon: 51 92 18 32  
Kristine Vigrestad
Jahn Viland
Driftsleder 
Epost: Jahn.Viland@skole.rogfk.no
Telefon: 51 92 18 49 / 918 61 678 
 
Jahn Viland
Lampoon Ådnøy
Renhold
Epost: lampoon.onphua.adnoy@skole.rogfk.no
Telefon: 99 33 28 76
Ådnøy  Lampoon
   
   
Del denne artikkelen på: